Intrepidteacher Introduction

Posted on

Nice to meet everyone, I will let the video do the talking.

You can find me on Twitter or my blog amongst other places on the webz. Looking forward to making music with you all.

One thought on “Intrepidteacher Introduction

    bryanjack said:
    February 1, 2013 at 10:29 pm

    Dude! I love that little riff – great slide-picking style there. Definitely has the basic pieces to put a song together: you can hear the verse / chorus sections (I think, anyway). Are there any words to it yet? Once you zero in on a hook/idea for the chorus (or a line that you like), the rest is just a puzzle waiting to be put together….

    Then of course, there are bridges, etc ; )

    Good thing it’s week I – I hope we can provide a little balance and solace from the marking storm!

Leave a Reply

