Introduction Post

Posted on

Hi everyone ~ My name is Grace, and I am Gr11 now. I never play guitar before, but I played dump for 2 years. The reason why I take this course is I think playing guitar is very cool and fun xD! My aunt is going to buy a new guitar for me as my new year present!!! That will be very awesome!!

One thought on “Introduction Post

    bryanjack said:
    February 3, 2013 at 6:37 am

    Welcome to the world of guitar, Grace! I’m glad our course can line up with a “Grandma Gift” and am looking forward to seeing where your new instrument takes you this semester!

Leave a Reply

