Introductory Post

Posted on

Hey, I’m Liandro. I’m currently in grade 12 and I LOVE music. I play the alto saxophone, drums, guitar, bass, and I sing. I also do vocals and bass in a metal band called “Taken By Tides”. In my spare time, I write my own original music. But they’re generally very short due to my “Musical ADD”. I listen to EVERYTHING! Ranging from death metal to Today’s Top 40, and everything in between. In this class, I hope to improve on my finger picking abilities, and my lead guitar skills. I look forward to learning with the other students, and improving my skills along the way.

3 thoughts on “Introductory Post

    rowan_peter said:
    February 4, 2013 at 1:59 am

    Nice to meet you Liandro and thanks for the introduction! (Pssst. I like Death Metal too!)
    \m/

      liandrolagman responded:
      February 4, 2013 at 2:19 am

      HAHAHA its always nice meeting another metalhead 🙂

        rowan_peter said:
        February 4, 2013 at 8:24 am

        Musical ADD sounds like metal sub-genre!
        😉

Leave a Reply

