Introduction

Posted on

Hi everyone. My name is Peter. I love music. Music is a medium that is ageless, timeless, and has the ability to create a connection in the most unlikely situations. I’ve always been a musician at heart, although its only over the last 2 years that I’ve been learning how to play the guitar. And I’m really loving it! I go to a weekly lesson and play every chance I get. I’m looking forward to the learning and interactions in this course. Thanks, Bryan for hooking me up. Reading some of the intros, I noticed that we have a tremendous diversity in participants, with a wide range of skill levels and experience. It’ll be interesting and fun to see the evolution in skills and creativity throughout this course. And did I mention, I love music and play the guitar every chance I get. Gotta go play my guitar now.

One thought on “Introduction

    bryanjack said:
    February 4, 2013 at 9:59 pm

    Great to have you along, Pete! There’ll be lots going on from a variety of different angles, to be sure – as someone with a solid musical background, and the lessons you’ve been taking, you’ll probably be able to teach as much as you’re able to learn here: always the best situation!

    Looking forward to seeing where we take it!

Leave a Reply

