Acoustic Guitar Stories

Posted on

2010/365 Jan 22 - CollectionSo these are my instruments. I’ve decided to tell the story of my acoustic guitars in this video. I might do some others later on, but my main instrument is acoustic guitar, and one in particular that’s been around the block with me for a while.   I also realized that I take a lot of pictures of my instruments, so if you want to see some more, this should get you a filtered search on Flickr.

Here’s the video story!

2 thoughts on “Acoustic Guitar Stories

    rowan_peter said:
    February 5, 2013 at 2:01 am

    Ah ha! So that’s the story behind the Australian flag on your guitar! Playing for drinks and nachos sounds like a typical university experience. Sounds like you had fun while you were down here.
    🙂

      ColinJagoe responded:
      February 6, 2013 at 12:21 am

      Yup. 🙂 There used to be a Canadian one right beside it, but it peeled off a while back. The Aussie one’s been on it since 1996 when I was there.

Leave a Reply

