Chris Lee’s Introduction Post

Posted on


Hi, my name is Chris Lee. I love playing guitar and I’d never be able to live without it LOL. I play both electric and acoustics, but I’m more used to playing electric guitar. I remember back in the days, I enjoyed listening to bands like: Metallica, Sum41, Simple Plan, Green day etc. and I used to mainly play electric guitar because of that. But as I’m getting older, I’ve been intrigued into the beauty of acoustic guitar so I started playing it recently haha. Since I’ve played guitar for quite a long time, if you have any difficulties in learning guitar in this class, feel free to ask me I’ll try my best to help you out 🙂 Well, nice to meet all of you guys. Wish all of you the best throughout this course. 🙂

One thought on “Chris Lee’s Introduction Post

    ColinJagoe said:
    February 6, 2013 at 12:17 am

    Cool! Nicely done Chris. Looking forward to more. One of the challenges I had teaching guitar to teenage boys was to try and get them to sing, even when I knew that they had good voices, so kudos to you for that, great sound!

Leave a Reply

