Beyonce’s Story

Posted on

20130211-210703.jpg

Hey guys! Meet Beyonce, yes, I named my guitar Beyonce. I Named her Beyonce only because Beyonce is a goddess. Bey is a GWL, not sure if that’s a good brand or whatever because I’m not as educated as some people in our guitar class, but it will do! Anyway, the day I chose to play guitar within a couple days my older brother came home with this! I thought it was the greatest thing that happened to me. I attempted to self teach through YouTube tutorials and got as far as learning the D chord. Clearly I didn’t get that far and summer was coming to and end so playing the guitar no longer became a priority. Bey hasn’t been played in about 3 years, and I’ll be able to change that by the end of this course!

Leave a Reply

