Story about my guitar

Posted on Updated on

I was going to post a recording for asynchronization, but my ipod seems to hate downloading new apps so I didn’t really know how to record so I decided to this instead. I don’t really have a name for my guitar, but I treasure it like it’s my most precious possession. My sister decided to buy a guitar for guitar 11. She stopped playing it after the class was over so I decided to take a try at it since I was bored.I never liked music since I was never fond of instruments; however, when I strummed my first music, playing “let it be” by the Beatles I was addicted to guitar. I could never let go of my guitar after that and I continuously practiced it getting better and better. Guitar might have been the only reason I was motivated to learn piano, saxophone, and drum, because it is the only thing that inspired me to learn music.

Leave a Reply

