Goals for performance

Posted on

Wow this is late, but anyways, during my preparation of the performance with Black Paul and the Koreans I wanted get something out of the performance. Sure, for preparation I learnt how to palm mute and sing, but really all I wanted to get was the experience of performing and singing in front of my peers, which I’ve avoided for so long because I never was confident enough to perform. However, with an awesome group who listened to my ideas and helped me express my opinion which in the end was the only reason I was brave enough to perform without a mistake in front of people. During the performance I think I learned many valuable lessons and I think I will have better performances in the future because of this performance.

Leave a Reply

