What I’m Working On – Week of March 3

Posted on

This week in guitar we have created groups with the goal to teach other various songs. My group has chosen “The Lazy Song” by Bruno Mars and “I’m Yours” by Jazon Mraz. Myself and Clayton decided to merge our two groups, resulting in ONE MASSIVE SUPER GROUP! My main goal for this week is to focus on my leadership skills. Meaning that I will try to take charge and thouroughly teach the groups the two songs. I have found it difficult to capture every person’s attention and get them to focus on the music. It is a tough task, but it will be a work in progress.

PEACE IT, I’M OUT!

-Liandro Lagman

Leave a Reply

