What am i working on this past few weeks

Posted on

I actually learned the Am Scale and Dm Scale in this past two weeks.. I keep practicing by recording chord progression like Am-F-C-G and try to go along the recording i made and try to make small leads and small guitar solos. I might try to post a video later this week of me and maybe with my brother playing together, as me playing the lead guitar and him playing the chord progression. I might also add a drum track if i have a time editing..

Leave a Reply

