How To Play the Riff on Banana Pancakes by Jack Johnson

Posted on Updated on

IN ADVANCE, i really don’t know how to make tutorials so if you cant follow it then I apologize. Im posting this for the sole purpose of getting an A. It sounds better when a professional does it like anyone in the class aside from me. I don’t do the great Jack Johnson any justice, but I tried. I’ll do better next time, promise hahaaaaa.

If you want to listen to how it should really sound then click here

Leave a Reply

