Asynchronous Jam

Posted on Updated on

Over the last few days, I’ve been stealing lead riffs learning from Kevin & Chris and trying to expand my repertoire of lead riffs and techniques, hoping to become a better improviser and accompanist. Who doesn’t want to play lead guitar like these guys, after all?

Here’s an asynchronous jam I recorded with the above rhythm track (chords are Am / C / F / G throughout), where I test out a few of the things I’ve taken directly from them learned:

Leave a Reply

