Spontaneous Jam: Tropic Moon by Bruce Cockburn -Clayton

Posted on

After getting home from a choir rehearsal at around 9:00, my dad and I had dinner and randomly started playing guitar. I’m glad I had my phone handy with audioboo, because I thought “I should record my dad playing and put it up on the blog.”

It’s pretty quiet in the beginning because I heard him playing and started recording from the kitchen, then made my way over to where he was with my cajon drum.

Music is everywhere. ALL THE TIME.

Leave a Reply

