Tell the Story of Your Guitar

Posted on Updated on

During the 5th grade, I would say I had a slight attraction to music. With no reason what so ever, my mother bought me my first guitar. It was a black beauty. It was legit black. It was amazing, to me, it had curves like no other guitar. The strings moved like the loud waves of the ocean. Idk. I played my guitar for several years until I realized that I was pretty bad and I should focus harder in school. I decided to put down my guitar for a while and this is when I forgot everything about it. That’s why I joined Guitar class!! The End

Leave a Reply

