Performance Goals- Jason Ubalde

Posted on

My partner is the other Jason in our class(sorry, I forgot his last name.). We are gonna be performing “When I was your man” by Bruno Mars. It is a fairly advance song to tackle because of the confusing chord progression. Fortunately, we managed to figure it out. I just hope that we’re completely synchronized from end to finish. I also made the decision to not play lead guitar as it will ruin the song and I can’t seem to find the right time to switch to lead guitar. I just hope that my first performance on this semester of Intro Guitar will be successful and hope the others will enjoy it as I enjoy playing it to them.

Leave a Reply

