Experimenting with stroking patterns-Tiffany

Posted on Updated on

For my remix assignment, I made a rendition of Joseph M’s stroking pattern assignment, which can be found at this link: https://talonsrockband.wordpress.com/2014/02/26/joseph-moon-sroke-pattern/

I chose to make a remix of his stroking pattern because I wanted to focus more on my right hand this week. Since I’ve gotten the hang of changing chords now, I’ve been working on my strumming skills.
Joseph’s stroking pattern was a starting point, but in the end, I changed it a lot to work for me. The chords I used were G, Em and D.

Iris is playing with me in this recording because playing alone just felt too lonely.

Leave a Reply

